goh - boston's power duo
music home blog band music video goh labs art contact

i eat trash

this is a long-lost EP recorded back around 2002-2003 timeframe by solo artist "trashcan". we dusted it off and put it out for you to enjoy

download mp3's as a zip file.

i eat trash
1. fig leaves and punches (mp3 / lyrics)
2. it's the money (mp3 / lyrics)
3. king george II (mp3 / lyrics)
4. prize fighter (mp3 / lyrics)
5. rich quick (mp3 / lyrics)

click on "download" to download and listen to the mp3 (right clicking or control clicking on the download link should enable you to download it if your browser tries to play the song).

goh needs your help to become rich and famous rock stars. so we're taking an unprecedented step and releasing our albums as shareware, which you're welcome to share with friends. all the songs on our album are available for free download. however, if you like them and want to listen to them over and over, and you have the means, we ask that you make a donation.