goh - boston's power duo
music home blog band music video goh labs art contact

kids music

we put together an album of kids music while we were raising our kids. here it is.

download mp3's as a zip file.

click on a song to play or pause it
1. bus - (mp3 / lyrics)
2. gussy - (mp3 / lyrics)
3. don gato - (mp3 / lyrics)
4. little bee - (mp3 / lyrics)
5. too young - (mp3 / lyrics)
6. bubbles - (mp3 / lyrics)
7. ladybug picnic - (mp3 / lyrics)
8. up and down - (mp3 / lyrics)
9. hungry hungry goat - (mp3 / lyrics)
10. number 9 beauty - (mp3 / lyrics)
11. sleepy sheep - (mp3 / lyrics)

click on "download" to download and listen to the mp3 (right clicking or control clicking on the download link should enable you to download it if your browser tries to play the song).

goh needs your help to become rich and famous rock stars. so we're taking an unprecedented step and releasing our albums as shareware, which you're welcome to share with friends. all the songs on our album are available for free download. however, if you like them and want to listen to them over and over, and you have the means, we ask that you make a donation.