goh - boston's power duo
music home blog band music video goh labs art contact

wimp farm

goh "the CD is fun and definitely different from pretty much anything else out there at the moment"
  • brian mosher, askew reviews

wimp farm

goh's third album "wimp farm" is features 15 never before recorded goh songs. some of these are your old favorites from goh shows gone by and others we haven't even figured out how to play yet.

download mp3's as a zip file.

wimp farm
click on a song to play or pause it
1. miscalculated - (mp3 / lyrics)
2. mannequin - (mp3 / lyrics)
3. rosie and ruby - (mp3 / lyrics)
4. wonderful world - (mp3 / lyrics)
5. valentine's day - (mp3 / lyrics)
6. metric song - (mp3 / lyrics)
7. a reminder - (mp3 / lyrics)
8. wimp farm - (mp3 / lyrics)
9. i don't know - (mp3 / lyrics)
10. who's to blame - (mp3 / lyrics)
11. sleepless - (mp3 / lyrics)
12. free will - (mp3 / lyrics)
13. imaginary love affair - (mp3 / lyrics)
14. road trip - (mp3 / lyrics)
15. killing me - (mp3 / lyrics)

click on "download" to download and listen to the mp3 (right clicking or control clicking on the download link should enable you to download it if your browser tries to play the song).

click on the boom box to launch our media player


check out reviews on our press page

goh needs your help to become rich and famous rock stars. so we're taking an unprecedented step and releasing our albums as shareware, which you're welcome to share with friends. all the songs on our album are available for free download. however, if you like them and want to listen to them over and over, and you have the means, we ask that you make a donation. if you want or need to get a nice round disc with the same songs on it (it's actually a very pretty, professionally manufactured CD with artwork), please say so and we will send you one.